



GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 21

Imphal, Monday, April 28, 2025

(Vaisakha 8, 1947)

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, MANIPUR

NOTIFICATION Imphal, the 28th April, 2025

No. AA-101/1/2021-ELEC-ED: The following Notification No.429/MR/2025/NES-II dated 25th April 2025 of the Election Commission of India is published hereunder for information of the general public and electors.

By Order etc.

RAMANANDA NONGMEIKAPAM, Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 25th April, 2025 5 Vaisakha, 1947 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No.429/MR/2025: - In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (1) of Section 13(B) of the Representation of the People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), and in supersession of its Notification No. 429/MR/2021 dated 30th, October 2021, the Election Commission of India hereby designates, in consultation with State Government of Manipur, the officer of the Government specified in column (3) of the Table below, as the Electoral Registration Officer of the Assembly Constituency in the State of Manipur, as specified in column (2) of the said Table against such officers:-

TABLE

SI. No.	No. & Name of Assembly Constituency	Electoral Registration Officer
1	2	3
1	1-Khundrakpam	Sub-Divisional Officer, Sawombung
2	2-Heingang	Block Development Officer, Heingang CD Block
3	3-Khurai	Assistant Commissioner (I) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal East
4	4-Khetrigao	Block Development Officer, Kshetrigao CD Block
5	5-Thongju	Additional Deputy Commissioner (I), Imphal East
6	6-Keirao	Sub-Divisional Officer, Keirao Bitra
7	7-Andro	Assistant Commissioner (II) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal East
8	8-Lamlai	Block Development Officer, Sawombung CD Block
9	9-Thangmeiband	Sub-Divisional Officer, Lamphel
10	10-Uripok	Additional Deputy Commissioner (1), Imphal West
11	11-Sagolband	Additional Deputy Commissioner (II), Imphal West

12 ,	12-Keisamthong	Assistant Commissioner (I) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
13	13-Singjamei	Assistant Commissioner (II) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
14	14-Yaiskul	Additional Deputy Commissioner (II), Imphal East
15	15-Wangkhei	Sub Divisional Officer, Porompat
16	16-Sekmai (SC)	Block Development Officer, Imphal West - I CD Block
17	17-Lamsang	Sub-Divisional Officer, Lamsang
18	18-Konthoujam	Block Development Officer, Patsoi CD Block
19	19-Patsoi	Sub-Divisional Officer, Patsoi
20	20-Langthabal	Assistant Commissioner (III) to Deputy Commissioner, Imphal West
21	21-Naoriya Pakhanglakpa	Block Development Officer, Hiyangthang CD Block
22	22-Wangoi	Sub-Divisional Officer, Wangoi
23	23-Mayang Imphal	Block Development Officer, Imphal West - II CD Block
24	24-Nambol	Sub-Divisional Officer, Nambol
25	25-Oinam	Block Development Officer, Nambol CD Block
26	26-Bishenpur	Sub-Divisional Officer, Bishnupur
27	27-Moirang	Sub-Divisional Officer, Moirang
28	28-Thanga	Block Development Officer, Moirang CD Block
29	29-Kumbi	Block Development Officer, Bishnupur CD Block
30	30-Lilong	Sub-Divisional Officer, Lilong
31	31-Thoubal	Sub-Divisional Officer, Thoubal
32	32-Wangkhem	Block Development Officer, Lilong CD Block
33	33-Heirok	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Thoubal
34	34-Wangjing Tentha	Block Development Officer, WangjingTentha CD Block
35	35-Khangabok	Block Development Officer, Thoubal CD Block
36	36-Wabgai	Block Development Officer, Kakching CD Block
37	37-Kakching	Sub-Divisional Officer, Kakching
38	38-Hiyanglam	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kakching
39	39-Sugnoo	Sub-Divisional Officer, Waikhong
40	40-Jiribam	Sub Divisional Officer, Jiribam
41	41-Chandel (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Chandel
42	42-Tengnoupal (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Moreh
43	43-Phungyar (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kamjong
44	44-Ukhrul (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ukhrul
45	45-Chingai (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jessami
46	46-Saikul (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Saikul
47	47-Karong (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Purul
48	48-Mao (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mao
49	49-Tadubi (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Tadubi
50	50-Kangpokpi	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kangpokpi
51	51-Saitu (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Saitu Gamphazol
52	52-Tamei (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Tamei

53	53-Tamenglong (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Tamenglong
54 55	54-Nungba (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Noney
55	55-Tipaimukh (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pherzawl
56	56-Thanlon (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Thanlon
57	57-Henglep (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Churachandpur
58	58-Churachandpur (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Churachandpur
59	59-Saikot (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Tuibong
60	60-Singhat (ST)	Sub Divisional Officer, Singhat

By Order,

MALAY MALLICK PRINCIPAL SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA